Menu

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES

Contacts

General Information
Location:A-1043 (View campus map)
Phone:440.525.7495
Contacts
Mario A. Owens, Ph.D.
Senior Facilitator for Instructional Technology Innovation and Accessibility
Phone:
440.525.7716
Email:
mowens21@lakelandcc.edu
Diana Monasky
Administrative Secretary
Location:
A-1043
Phone:
440.525.7495
Instructional Designers

Contacts
Corrie Bergeron, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer
Location:
A-1043
Phone:
440.525.7232
Email:
cbergeron@lakelandcc.edu
Classroom Technology

Contacts
Jesse Eastman
Classroom Technology Coordinator
Location:
Room U-109
Phone:
440.525.7743
Email:
jeastman@lakelandcc.edu
Hannah Arthur
Classroom Technologist
Phone:
440.525.7126
Email:
harthur1@lakelandcc.edu
Tim Pringey
Classroom Technologist Assistant
Location:
Room U-109
Phone:
440.525.7748
Email:
tpringey2@lakelandcc.edu
Bob Render
Audiovisual Technician
Location:
Room C-2060
Phone:
440.525.7435
Email:
brender@lakelandcc.edu
Staging Enabled