Menu

COLLEGE CREDIT PLUS

 
Date & TimeLocation
Monday, Nov. 18, 2019 at 7 p.m.Shaker Heights High School
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.iSTEM
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.Twinsburg High School
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 at 6 p.m.Berkshire High School (w/ Newberry)
Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 at 6 p.m.Newberry High School (at Berkshire)
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 at 6 p.m.Lake Catholic High School
Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 at 6 p.m.Wickliffe High School
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020 at 6 p.m.Thomas Harvey High School
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 at 7 p.m.Mentor High School
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 at 6 p.m.Beachwood High School
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 at 6 p.m.Euclid High School
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 at 7 p.m.West Geauga High School
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 at 6 p.m.Perry High School
Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.Chardon High School
Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.St. Edwards High School
Monday, Feb. 10, 2020 at 7 p.m.Eastlake North High School
Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.Willoughby South High School
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.Richmond Heights High School
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020 at 7 p.m.Mayfield High School
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.Madison High School


Review the Related Links on the side of the page for information about this program.

If you have been accepted into the program and are looking to schedule your orientation session click here to review a list of upcoming orientation sessions.

 




Staging Enabled