Remote learning and support services will continue through Summer 2020. [ SEE COVID-19 UPDATES. ]
Menu

TEST CENTER

ANNOUNCEMENTS

THE LAKELAND TEST CENTER IS CURRENTLY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19
At this time Pearson Vue, CLEP and TEAS, Distance-Learning, and other non-placement services are not available. We will provide updates to this posting when we are able to resume services on campus.
REMOTE ACCUPLACER PLACEMENT TESTING
Accuplacer Placement Testing is now available remotely with use of the following devices: most laptops, desktops, Chromebooks. Students will be required to present a photo ID at the time of testing. Re-testing will not be available until all first attempts have been scheduled. It is highly recommended that students adequately prepare for the placement test. Assistance is available through the following test preparation resources: MORE INFO
NEW TRADITIONAL (NON-CCP) AND CONTINUING LAKELAND STUDENTS
You may sign up for placement testing by logging into your myLakeland account, go to ScheduleIt, Placement Test Admin
NEW CCP STUDENTS
You may fill out your testing request found on Lakeland's College Credit Plus page. CCP applications and high school transcripts must be submitted. You will be contacted once all forms have been processed. Please do not call the Test Center for an appointment. If you have any questions regarding CCP, please contact the CCP Office: CCPInfo@lakelandcc.edu MORE INFO
May
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
5/30/2020, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
5/30/2020, Sat.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
June
Date
Time
Location
Seats Open
6/1/2020, Mon.
8:30 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/1/2020, Mon.
12:30 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/1/2020, Mon.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/1/2020, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/2/2020, Tue.
8:30 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/2/2020, Tue.
10:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/2/2020, Tue.
12:00 P.M. - 1:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/2/2020, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
6/2/2020, Tue.
4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/3/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/3/2020, Wed.
12:30 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/3/2020, Wed.
2:30 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/3/2020, Wed.
4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/4/2020, Thu.
8:30 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/4/2020, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/4/2020, Thu.
12:30 P.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/4/2020, Thu.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/4/2020, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/5/2020, Fri.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/5/2020, Fri.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/5/2020, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/6/2020, Sat.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/6/2020, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/6/2020, Sat.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/8/2020, Mon.
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/8/2020, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/8/2020, Mon.
12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/8/2020, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/8/2020, Mon.
5:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/9/2020, Tue.
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.
Online
FULL
6/9/2020, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
6/9/2020, Tue.
4:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/10/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/10/2020, Wed.
4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/11/2020, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/11/2020, Thu.
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/11/2020, Thu.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/11/2020, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/12/2020, Fri.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/12/2020, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/13/2020, Sat.
11:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/13/2020, Sat.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/15/2020, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/15/2020, Mon.
12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/15/2020, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/16/2020, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
6/17/2020, Wed.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/17/2020, Wed.
4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/18/2020, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/18/2020, Thu.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/18/2020, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/19/2020, Fri.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/19/2020, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/22/2020, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/22/2020, Mon.
12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/22/2020, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/23/2020, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
6/24/2020, Wed.
4:30 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/25/2020, Thu.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/25/2020, Thu.
3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/25/2020, Thu.
5:30 P.M. - 7:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/26/2020, Fri.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/26/2020, Fri.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/29/2020, Mon.
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/29/2020, Mon.
2:30 P.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Online
FULL
6/30/2020, Tue.
2:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
A1044E
FULL
Staging Enabled