Minimize

QuickLaunch Navigation QuickLaunch Navigation

Minimize
Insert title here
Warning!,Your session has expired or you are not logged in.

Minimize

Controller's Office Contacts Controller's Office Contacts

Minimize
Controller's Office

The Controller's Office is made up of the Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Auxiliary Accounting and the Cashier's Office

General Information
Location:A2004
Phone:440-525-7008
Fax:440-525-7610
Hours:Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 5:00 pm -- Friday 8:00 am to Noon
Contacts
Michael Graff
Controller
Location:
A2004G
Phone:
440.525.7060
Email:
mgraff1@lakelandcc.edu
Susanne Schuster
Senior Secretary
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7008
Email:
sschuster@lakelandcc.edu
Michael Cooper
Auxiliary Accountant
Location:
A2004H
Phone:
440-525-7726
Email:
mcooper5@lakelandcc.edu
Tasha Smith
Payroll Coordinator
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7240
Email:
qsmith2@lakelandcc.edu
Shirley Taylor
Hourly Payroll Specialist
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7061
Email:
staylor25@lakelandcc.edu
Virginia Barrett
Accounting Coordinator
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7063
Email:
gbarrett@lakelandcc.edu
Sarah Schneider
Accounts Payable Specialist
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7062
Email:
sschneider17@lakelandcc.edu
Michael Bottesch
Bursar
Location:
A2004B
Phone:
440-525-7720
Email:
mbottesch2@lakelandcc.edu
Linda Skala
A/R Coordinator
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7058
Email:
lskala1@lakelandcc.edu
Rachelle Coley
Receivables Specialist
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7065
Email:
RColey@lakelandcc.edu

Minimize

Welcome Welcome

Minimize

Welcome to Business Services!

Business Services conducts all college business and financial activity.  This includes the Controller's Office, which contains Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Auxiliary Accounting and the Cashier's Office, Budget Department, Purchasing, Financial Systems and Development Accounting and Treasury.

 


Minimize

Business Services Contacts Business Services Contacts

Minimize
Business Services

Contacts
Andrea Ausperk
Vice President & Chief Fiscal Officer
Location:
A2005B
Phone:
440-525-7566
Email:
AAusperk1@lakelandcc.edu

Minimize

Financial Systems Contacts Financial Systems Contacts

Minimize
Financial Systems

Contacts
Georgia Gichenko
Director of Financial Systems
Location:
A2004F
Phone:
440-525-7051
Email:
ggichenko@lakelandcc.edu
Heidi Wintersteen
MIS Coordinator
Location:
A2005E
Phone:
440-525-7059
Email:
hwintersteen@lakelandcc.edu

Minimize

Purchasing Contacts Purchasing Contacts

Minimize
Purchasing

Contacts
Tom Kirchner
Dir of Purchasing, Risk Mgmt & Ins
Location:
A2004D
Phone:
440-525 7138
Email:
tkirchner@lakelandcc.edu
Mark Iacofano
Asst Director of Purchasing
Location:
A2004E
Phone:
440-525-7137
Email:
miacofano@lakelandcc.edu
Sharla Canteri
Puchasing Specialist
Location:
A2004
Phone:
440-525-7139
Email:
scanteri@lakelandcc.edu
Gerry Dellova
Receiving Coordinator
Location:
S006
Phone:
440-525-7004
Email:
jdellova@lakelandcc.edu
Rich Wright
Receiving Assistant
Location:
S006
Phone:
440-525-7004
Email:
rwight10@lakelandcc.edu

Minimize

Budgeting Contacts Budgeting Contacts

Minimize
Budgeting

Contacts
Ron Lee
Director of Budgeting
Location:
A2005D
Phone:
440-525-7064
Email:
rlee@lakelandcc.edu
Carolyn Krejci
Budget Analyst
Location:
A2005
Phone:
440-525-7073
Email:
ckrejci@lakelandcc.edu

Minimize

Development Accounting & Treasury Contacts Development Accounting & Treasury Contacts

Minimize
Development Accounting and Treasury

Contacts
Vicky Shcherbakov
Asst Dir Budget & Treasury
Location:
A2004C
Phone:
440-525-7593
Email:
vmargulis@lakelandcc.edu
Kathy Wilson
Accountant
Location:
A2004A
Phone:
440-525-7400
Email:
kwilson@lakelandcc.edu
Diane Adams
Accounting Specialist
Location:
A2004A
Phone:
440-525-7562
Email:
dadams@lakelandcc.edu

Minimize

Related Links Related Links

Minimize
These are links that are internal for portal use only.


Minimize

Business Services Document Library Business Services Document Library

Minimize
Folder # of Folders # of Documents


Staging Enabled